Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bryce

Bryce

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryce
"Tanner was very friendly and helpful! He was able to bundle and save me over 50% of what I’m currently paying even with additional things I didn’t have already."
Profile photo of Madison Nicole Geisen

Madison Nicole Geisen

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Madison Nicole Geisen
"Casey Holtman helped my fiancé and I with a better car insurance quote and signed us up for life and renters insurance. He cut our monthly cost in half compared to what we were paying with Geico! Not only was he completely helpful and streamlined the entire process Made it a fun experience to do so when these types of things are not always fun to do! I highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of Kristin Whitley

Kristin Whitley

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristin Whitley
"I had the pleasure of working with Travis Jones at State Farm. He helped me switch my car insurance policy over to State Farm. He was very educational and informative about my coverages and You can truly tell Travis cares about the people he is helping!"
Profile photo of Jessica Neal

Jessica Neal

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Neal
"I love Rick Verst and the very cool people that he employs. Rick Verst is the name and insurance is the game! They know what they’re talking about and they’ll let you know all of your options!"
Profile photo of Mary Allen

Mary Allen

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Allen
"Cooper was absolutely wonderful in helping me switch over my homeowners insurance to State Farm. He’s knowledgeable, kind, and you can tell he loves what he does. Everyone in the office is courteous, professional, and so helpful. Couldn’t be happier with my service from them."
Profile photo of Donna Renner

Donna Renner

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Renner
"Joe was very kind and helpful! Answered all my questions and explained things wonderfully!"
Profile photo of Caitlin Lloyd

Caitlin Lloyd

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caitlin Lloyd
"Great communication! Went over policy information in detail and gave me a great discount! Very happy with the outcome."
Profile photo of Trey Brock

Trey Brock

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trey Brock
"I had the pleasure of working with a Travis Jones from Rick Verst State Farm. He was extremely knowledgeable and friendly. He got me set up for insurance on some family jewelry for a great rate. Mr. Jones will be able to help you!"
Profile photo of Melinda Brockmeier

Melinda Brockmeier

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melinda Brockmeier
"Tanner Bergmann was very easy to work with & he was great at helping me find the right policies! I highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Brittany Neal

Brittany Neal

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Neal
"Mindy is so helpful and helps me out with my insurance needs, even though I know literally nothing about insurance."
Profile photo of Heather Uptagrafft

Heather Uptagrafft

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Uptagrafft
"I talked to Joe Miller. He was an amazing help. Helped me save more than half or what I was paying for allstate. Very polite, patient, and understanding."
Profile photo of justin white

justin white

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by justin white
"Tanner Bergmann is the man. He has been extremely helpful in any situation I have been in and i always recommend him to everybody that needs insurance or better quotes. I wouldn't want anybody else besides him to help. He rocks"
Profile photo of Mackenzie Seibel

Mackenzie Seibel

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mackenzie Seibel
"Just needed to come here and shout out Cooper. He was able to bundle my car, home, and added life insurance policy all for less than I was paying my old insurance company. Can't recommend him enough."
Profile photo of Alyssa Allen

Alyssa Allen

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Allen
"Everyone in this office is so helpful. I recently had my first accident and Cooper was simply amazing in helping me navigate everything since the other driver ended up not having insurance. Mindy and Josh were also fantastic, always friendly on the phone and able to answer my questions. So glad I chose this office!"
Profile photo of Kyle Smith

Kyle Smith

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Smith
"Joe Miller facilitated a smooth transition between my car insurance plans, providing excellent service and securing me a great deal. He was so much fun to talk to throughout the process, and I am so grateful to have him as my guide!"
Profile photo of Damero Holloway

Damero Holloway

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Damero Holloway
"- Cooper a freaking rockstar. He bundled my life, auto & medical and saved me way more than my old carrier and I only had Auto ❤️ give that man a raise"
Profile photo of Lynn Hericks

Lynn Hericks

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Hericks
"After finding out my insurance company was no longer offering coverage in Ohio I had to search for new home and auto insurance for the first time in over 25 years!! I was not looking forward to the process but I worked with Tanner and after shopping around I got the best quote and service with State Farm. Tanner was very helpful, responsive and followed up immediately with every question I had. I would highly recommend working with him for any insurance needs."
Profile photo of Chad McLeod

Chad McLeod

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chad McLeod
"Extremely helpful made everything simple and quick"
Profile photo of Hunter Evans

Hunter Evans

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hunter Evans
"Joe was amazing , friendly , and very good at communication! Helped me understand everything that was included with my coverage! Plus he helped me save a lot! Thank you Joe"
Profile photo of ralph huey

ralph huey

January 4, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by ralph huey
"Tanner, has done a great job helping with any issues I have and answer any questions that may come up."
Profile photo of Jerry D Ball Sr

Jerry D Ball Sr

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry D Ball Sr
"Very nice, I couldn't talk to a real person with my old insurance. Happy 2024"
Profile photo of Nick Ingraham

Nick Ingraham

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Ingraham
"Josh was a great representative to speak with he was very knowledgeable and understanding in my situation. He took multiple phone calls when I Questions. We were able to successfully build a policy and get away from the railroaders that Geico has running their business. Happy to be switching over to the State Farm family. I would 100% recommend Rick Verst subsidiary to State Farm insurance. Make sure you speak with Josh! Haven’t heard from my actual agent Rick yet, but I’m sure he’s a good guy cause he’s got even better guys running the business."
Profile photo of mkj3bys

mkj3bys

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mkj3bys
"Joe Miller was very knowledgeable and great at explaining all my insurance needs. Made the experience easy - Thank you!"
Profile photo of Tristan Boyd

Tristan Boyd

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tristan Boyd
"Joe M. was great! He helped my girlfriend and I get exactly what we needed and was there to help with whatever questions we had."
Profile photo of Tiffaney Miller

Tiffaney Miller

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffaney Miller
"Joe miller was the best. This man saved me so much money on my insurance. It was quick and easy and I’m forever grateful!"